I Get Knocked Down

So I totally ate it this weekend at a Best Buy parking lot.

I did have the foresight to drop to my knees (my poor knees) and reach out my left hand (which is now nice and sore) to keep from hitting my belly.

This is what happens when you wear flip flops.  On a rainy day.

Craig says I must now hold on him at all times.  And that if they made an adult Baby Bjorn I’d be hanging from his chest 24/7.  Can you imagine it?

Anyway, my worry got the best of me, so I sneaked into my OB’s office late in the day. 

Thankfully, the little peanut’s heartbeat sounds nice and strong.  As Craig said: we have one tough baby yo!

Leave a Reply

