The Little Ram

Lott Bruhn Illustration

As silly as caring about a zodiac sign may sound to some, I must admit some trepidation when March 20th passed and the Pisces window officially closed for our little sprout.  Craig’s a Pisces you see, and I thought it somewhat cute that father and son would share a sun sign and perhaps, more substantially,  a temperament.  But alas, an Aries our boy will be (which is not so bad a thing, eh?  One of my favorite people in this world is an Aries!), and as such supposedly destined to be, according to lore, determined, headstrong, adventurous and good-natured.  We’ll just have to wait and see, won’t we?

4 thoughts on “The Little Ram

  1. So cute! 🙂 My son was born the day after his daddy’s birthday so I’ve got two little Aquarians here..we joked around that we’d love to have a little daughter born around my birthday so we’d have two Leos to balance out the two Aquarians!

  2. I have been terrible about keeping up w/ blogs and never added this blog to my reader when you stop posting at Mom Q. But for some reason you popped in my head and I had to track you down to see how things were going. So close!!!!! It’s funny that this is your last post. I was due at the end of November, but I just knew our son would be a scorpio like his dad. Sure enough he was born on 11/21–the last day of scorpio! GOOD LUCK! I hope you have a wonderful birth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Aries are amazing people. They are very good natured people which is why they always have so many friends. Your baby is amazing and so are you.

  4. Pingback: Pisces, Virgo Rising is a Very Good Sign » Two Wishes

Leave a Reply

