The Many Faces of Wes

People are always telling us how much Wes has changed over the past 3 months.  I’ll be honest, in person, day-in, day-out, he looks the same to me now as he did at 3 days old.  If anything, I tell myself he just looks more like himself, more WeFo like.

Then I look at past photographs and I’m really able to see what everyone else sees, how Wes has gone from this at 7 days:

To this at 3 and 1/2 months:

One thing that doesn’t seem to change?  The variety of facial expressions you can count on.  Maybe we have an actor on our hands!

5 thoughts on “The Many Faces of Wes

Leave a Reply

