MiGi Style/Momologie Sponsored Giveaway

If you’re a loyal follower of The Higher Nest you may remember that while planning Wesley’s nursery I fell in love with the Splash collection by MiGi Style. My Splash argyle knit blanket?

Swoon.

And the sweet green polka dot crib sheets are the very same Wesley lays his head on every night still today.

Well, so I couldn’t be more over the moon to be hosting this giveaway. The “MiGi girls” are offering readers of The Higher Nest the chance to win a MiGi 4-piece crib bedding set. The winner will have her choice of either the Alphabet OR Blossom set (I’m partial to the Alphabet one, but that’s only because I’m letter-crazy!), valued at $180.

(Alphabet)


(Blossom)

And guess what? You’ll win the matching mobile, too, valued at $50. Oh yeah, shake your booty!

(Alphabet)

(Blossom)

The “MiGi girls,” Michele Adams and Gia Russo, are also the team behind the lovely Momologie. Momologie is the free daily e-mail where only subscribers win valuable giveaways.  Just by opening the daily emails, you get the latest scoop on style, food, home, organizing, holidays, parties and travel, and you’ll find out if you’ve won one of the exclusive perks. I’ve especially loved the “Nurseries & Kids Rooms” resources (Wise Owls: how cute is that?).

All you have to do to enter is subscribe to Momologie’s daily newsletter (it’s free!) by clicking on this link, then post a comment below by Monday, February 8, 2010, 11:59 pm, Pacific time, letting me know you did it and which of the two sets and mobile you’d prefer (Alphabet or Blossom).

The giveaway is open to residents of the United States and Canada.

Can’t wait to see who wins!

43 thoughts on “MiGi Style/Momologie Sponsored Giveaway

  1. just subscribed! we’re having a girl, so i’d say the blossom would be best. i love the scalloped skirt! but, i must admit, after looking at their site, i really, really, really love their posy collection. so pretty! it’s my hands down favorite!

    thanks for the chance + crossing my fingers that i win!

  2. Oh, the excitement! Even though we’ve got a girl, her nursery will be blue and green. So fingers crossed for the Alphabet set! (And looking forward to learning more about Momologie — looks like an interesting site.)

  3. No way…. THIS IS AN AWESOME GIVEAWAY….

    Okay so I am a freak of typography and we are having a boy… so FOR SURE… yay for the alphabet design. Its so modern and just what I am looking for. Its beyond adorable

    I am crossing my fingers and toes, and what ever else I can cross. I soooooo want to win. eeeeeeeeeeeeee oh … the most important part…I just subscribed.🙂

    If i don’t win, maybe it will be part of my registry😉 but winning would be way better. Of course😉

  4. I just subscribed and I love both sets! We find out the sex of our second baby on Thursday, so I have to wait until we find out to decide which set. I would love Alphabet for a boy, but Blossom for a girl!!

  5. I just subscribed! Three of my close friends are having babies this spring/summer – I would love to win the Alphabet set for one of them, it is so adorable!! Thanks for the giveaway🙂

Leave a Reply

