5th of December

There aren’t too many photos of Wesley and me. For one, I’m the self-designated photographer in the family, so most of the shots are of Wesley and daddy. Even from behind, they seem to always look good:

For two, I pretty much abhor the way I look in photographs, so I try to stay out of them whenever possible. The sad side effect of this is that few shots exist of Wesley and mama.

At the moment though, I’m pretty much obsessed with Instagram and with taking photographs with my new Iphone; I took advantage of its front camera and managed to snap this:

I’m bummed that the quality isn’t as good as that of my other Instagram shots, but I’m happy that at least a small record exists of me and my boy together.

2 thoughts on “5th of December

Leave a Reply

